top of page

Cross Country Competition

Congrats to Ruairí McManamon, Liam Curran, Christy Troy, Hannah Sheridan, Grace McDonnell, Cillian Murphy, Caolan Moran, Sína Rothwell, Ronan Murray, Jamie Sheridan, Hannah Sheehy, Aoibheann Chambers, Ruairi Hollywood, Rowan Mitchell, Matthew Horan, Madeline Murphy, Kevin Sheridan, Ava Kelly and Aoibheann McManamon who have qualified for the West Mayo Schools Cross Country Competition in Ballyvary tomorrow 21st September - we wish them the best of luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page