top of page

New Board of Management

Newport NS has a new Board of Management which will run from Dec 2019 to Dec 2023.

The Board members are:

Joe McGovern

Brid Chambers

Fr. Tod Nolan

Mary Noonan

Martin Dillane

Tina Conway

John King

Siobhan Mullowney

We would like to welcome our new members, and take this opportunity to sincerely thank retiring members Frank Mulchrone, Majella Palasz and Aedín Halpin who gave their time and skills so generously to the school during their time on the Board.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page