top of page

Student Council Elections

The results are in!

Elections took place on 13th March in 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th Class and our inaugural student council representatives are:

3rd Class A

Ms O'Donnell

Allie Murphy

Eoghan Collins

3rd Class B

Ms Finnerty

Issey Dickson

Anthony McNeela

4th Class

Ms Grealis

Saoirse Chambers

Joseph McHale

5th Class

Ms O'Malley

Jemma Farrell

Finn Mac Donnacha

6th Class

Ms Forrestal

Muireann Curran

Dara Mac Donnacha


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page